Worship in October

Sunday 1 October


Trinity 16

8.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion (Spoken)

11.00 am

Berwick

Harvest Festival - joint service with
Alciston and Selmeston

Monday 2 October



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 4 October



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer + Holy Communion (BCP)

Sunday 8 October


Trinity 17

8.00 am

Alciston

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion

9.30 am

Selmeston

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion

Monday 9 October



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 11 October



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer

Sunday 15 October


Trinity 18

8.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion

9.30 am

Arlington Village Hall

Messy Church Event

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

5.00 pm

Selmeston

Evensong (Joint BCP with Alciston)

Monday 16 October



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 18 October



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer

Sunday 22 October


Trinity 19

8.00 am

Alciston

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion

9.30 am

Selmeston

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Wilmington

Morning Worship (No Communion)

Monday 23 October



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 25 October



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer

Sunday 29 October


Last Sunday after Trinity (Bible Sunday)

10.00 am

Wilmington

United Benefice Service

Monday 30 October



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 1 November



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer + Holy Communion (BCP)

Sunday 5 November


All Saints

8.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

5.00 pm

Alciston

Service of Commemoration of the Departed

Monday 6 November



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 8 November



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer

Worship With Us

Prayer

Monday Evening Prayer

5.00 pm Every Monday at Wilmington (except Bank Holidays).

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Every Wednesday 9.30 am Morning Prayer and Intercession at Berwick Church with BCP Communion on the first Wednesday of the month.

Contemplative Prayer and Meditation

First and Third Wednesday of each month 10.15 am at Berwick Church following Morning Prayer.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Tumblr Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Reddit Share via e-mail
Site Map Shop


‘The Bloomsbury
Group in
Berwick Church’
book available
PLEASE CLICK HERE