Worship in January

Wednesday 3 January



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer (Cancelled)

Sunday 7 January


Epiphany 1

8.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Alciston

Benefice Family Service

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion (Spoken)

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

Monday 8 January



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 10 January



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer

Sunday 14 January


Epiphany 2

8.00 am

Alciston

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion

9.30 am

Selmeston

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion

Monday 15 January



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 17 January



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer

Sunday 21 January


Epiphany 3

8.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion

9.30 am

Arlington Village Hall

Messy Church

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

5.00 pm

Selmeston

Evensong (Joint BCP with Alciston)

Monday 22 January



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 24 January



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer

Sunday 28 January


Candlemas

8.00 am

Alciston

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion

9.30 am

Selmeston

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Wilmington

Morning Worship (No Communion)

Monday 29 January



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 31 January



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer

Sunday 4 February


Second Sunday before Lent

8.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Selmeston

Benefice Family Service

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion (Spoken)

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

Monday 5 February



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 7 February



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer and Holy Communion (BCP)

Worship With Us

Prayer

Monday Evening Prayer

5.00 pm Every Monday at Wilmington (except Bank Holidays).

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Every Wednesday 9.30 am Morning Prayer and Intercession at Berwick Church with BCP Communion on the first Wednesday of the month.

Contemplative Prayer and Meditation

First and Third Wednesday of each month 10.15 am at Berwick Church following Morning Prayer.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Tumblr Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Reddit Share via e-mail
Site Map Shop


‘The Bloomsbury
Group in
Berwick Church’
book available
PLEASE CLICK HERE